Departure Day Question

BAChicagoGal

Original Poster
I have a question about our car on Departure Day. Normally, I/We do not visit a park on departure day. However, since we will be driving to Cabana Bay at Universal Studios after we check out of Pop Century, I thought that perhaps we could spend about 1/2 a day in the Magic Kingdom. I'd rather take the bus to Magic Kingdom, instead of driving there. My question is this. Can we leave our car in the Pop Century parking lot, technically, after we have checked out of our hotel, and then pick it up, after we spend some time in the Magic Kingdom and then take the bus back to Pop?

Thanks in advance for anyone answering. There's just some things I don't know, since I have never done it before.

FrostyNaples

I have a question about our car on Departure Day. Normally, I/We do not visit a park on departure day. However, since we will be driving to Cabana Bay at Universal Studios after we check out of Pop Century, I thought that perhaps we could spend about 1/2 a day in the Magic Kingdom. I'd rather take the bus to Magic Kingdom, instead of driving there. My question is this. Can we leave our car in the Pop Century parking lot, technically, after we have checked out of our hotel, and then pick it up, after we spend some time in the Magic Kingdom and then take the bus back to Pop?

Thanks in advance for anyone answering. There's just some things I don't know, since I have never done it before.

We do this exact thing often. We let Disney do the driving :D

DisDadWoz

Leave the car in the lot! We usually leave put our luggage in the car since we want to get out and go once we get back but if you don't want to do that then bell services will hold it all for you.

BAChicagoGal

Original Poster