Pre-Trip Counting the days til Disney/MNSSHP/F&W festival

This is my first trip report, so im still learning.

46 days and counting, I can not wait. I booked back in January, and have been counting down the days since. 32 more working days, i go on everyday at work.. reading everyones reports.

We are going back for our 5 year wedding anniversary. I have been going to disney for years, probably 18-20 times, and we had a disney themed wedding at home, and disneymooned for 2 weeks back in 2008. I haven't been since 2011 when my mom was passing away from Cancer so I didn't get to enjoy it as much as I would of liked so this trip i can't wait.

We are going from 9/21-9/28 staying at All Star Movies, Ive stayed in each class of resort, and love the moderate and deluxe but for the time we spend at the resort, i can't justify the money.

It will be me ( 28) and Drake ( 27). Once I find some decent pictures, I will post :)

This is our plan as of now, this is the first year I have really planned out days, and probably won't even stick to them but this is what we got so far:

Fly out of Boston on 9/21- 6 am flight, nice and early gets us to MCO around 9-915 and off to Magical Express. I did online check in last week so hoping the room is ready early but if not, no biggie. We will be dressed to go to Disney since we will be coming from hopefully fairly decent weather up here in Boston. We are heading to Magic Kingdom this day. You will notice, we end up spending most of our time between Magic Kingdom/Epcot.

Day 2 9/22- 8:30 am Reservation for Mini Photo Session at the Polynesian, I know this may sound funny, since its just my husband and I, but we have no decent pictures together, I had Gastric Bypass back in July 2012 and have lost 128 lbs since so I thought this would be nice to have some new pictures for our 5 year wedding anniversary. After that we plan on heading to Animal Kingdom then Magic Kingdom for the evening and Extra Magic Hours.