Woo-friggin-hoooo! Goin' to our happy place again!

T-minus 3 weeks and counting!

Okee-dokee. I've never written a trip report before so this should be a pretty big undertaking for me. I love to write. I write like I think which is totally non-stop so good luck to all you readers out there.

Just like many of you I am a total Disney freak. Yep. I have no problems claiming my addiction. My name is Kelly and I'm a Disney Freak. I love all things Disney for lots of reasons. Here's a quicky background on how I arrived at my insanity: Mom & Dad took older brother, Jerry, and me to WDW the 1st time in 1975 or 6. Gramma & Grampa were with us. Here's a pic of little ol' me in the stroller with Grampa pushing:
02-01-2006110000PM.jpg

In later years we went again just before my parents divorced when I was 3, after my parents divorced (mom & a boyfriend took us), when I was 5-ish Dad & aunt took us, and then we moved to Orlando with Mom & step-dad/siblings. Over the years growing up in Central Florida my dad would come to visit us and take us out to Disney. I very much remember Epcot under construction and went there the 1st time in 1983 (Dad came to visit and brought his new wife to meet us). My brother fussed at me for wanting to post this picture from that day but I just gotta do it. After all, what are little sisters for??? Here ya go, Epcot and 2 veeery cool kids circa 1983:
02-01-2006110539PM.jpg

I love you, Jerry!